Funding Ultimate++
Search on this site
Search in forums

SourceForge.net Logo
Home » U++ Library support » U++ SQL » Sqlite with U++
Sqlite with U++ [message #32928] Tue, 21 June 2011 15:14 Go to next message
rdilipk is currently offline  rdilipk
Hi

I am a newbie to U++. I am looking to see if I can use its OO C++ wrappers over Sqlite to make it easier to program against its C API.

For this to happen do I need to download the entire Windows Installer distribution available on Sourceforge? Is there some kind of minimal download I can perform if I am interested only in the Sql aspects of U++?

Thanks!
Re: Sqlite with U++ [message #32933 is a reply to message #32928] Tue, 21 June 2011 23:08 Go to previous messageGo to next message
forlano is currently offline  forlano
Senior Contributor
rdilipk wrote on Tue, 21 June 2011 15:14

Hi

I am a newbie to U++. I am looking to see if I can use its OO C++ wrappers over Sqlite to make it easier to program against its C API.

For this to happen do I need to download the entire Windows Installer distribution available on Sourceforge? Is there some kind of minimal download I can perform if I am interested only in the Sql aspects of U++?

Thanks!

Hello,

yes, download everything.
The sql library touch even the GUI aspect and you may need even that.

Luigi
Re: Sqlite with U++ [message #32946 is a reply to message #32928] Thu, 23 June 2011 16:50 Go to previous message
dolik.rce is currently offline  dolik.rce
Ultimate Contributor

rdilipk wrote on Tue, 21 June 2011 15:14

Hi

Thanks!

Hi and welcome to the forum Cool