Overview
Examples
Screenshots
Comparisons
Applications
Download
Documentation
Tutorials
Bazaar
Status & Roadmap
FAQ
Authors & License
Forums
Funding Ultimate++
Search on this site
Search in forums












SourceForge.net Logo
User Information
Registered on Fri, 28 July 2006 Message Count 62
Forum: Date Posted
Re: C++ FQA Coffee corner Tue, 13 November 2007 18:58
Re: C++ FQA Coffee corner Tue, 13 November 2007 17:30
Re: C++ FQA Coffee corner Mon, 12 November 2007 13:09
Re: Modal vs non-modal window TopWindow&PopUp, TrayIcon Fri, 05 October 2007 11:55
Re: view without pagebreaks? RichText,QTF,RTF... Tue, 29 May 2007 08:28
view without pagebreaks? RichText,QTF,RTF... Sat, 26 May 2007 20:45
Re: The age of multicore has just started for U++.... U++ Developers corner Sun, 08 April 2007 22:50
Re: The age of multicore has just started for U++.... U++ Developers corner Sun, 08 April 2007 16:33
Re: Upp 2007.1rc4 released U++ community news and announcements Wed, 04 April 2007 05:46
Re: crush of the program Coffee corner Wed, 28 March 2007 22:20
Re: crush of the program Coffee corner Wed, 28 March 2007 21:58
Re: more containers of widgets U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Wed, 28 March 2007 21:28
Re: previous day's messages? Ultimate++ Webs: Functioning, Layout , Design, Features and Structure of these forums, homepage etc. Fri, 16 March 2007 16:45
Re: Forum name "Developing the Ultimate++" Ultimate++ Webs: Functioning, Layout , Design, Features and Structure of these forums, homepage etc. Fri, 16 March 2007 12:04
Re: theide and Puppy-linux U++ TheIDE: Installation, Compiling and Running of theide Thu, 15 March 2007 01:50
Re: linux-pendrive and Upp Coffee corner Tue, 13 March 2007 14:24
Re: linux-pendrive and Upp Coffee corner Mon, 12 March 2007 03:52
Re: Upp 2007.1rc3 released U++ community news and announcements Fri, 09 March 2007 18:08
Re: Upp 2007.1rc3 released U++ community news and announcements Fri, 09 March 2007 00:37
Re: MS SQL Server connection possible? U++ SQL Thu, 08 March 2007 23:55
Re: Show the registers when debugging U++ TheIDE: Compiling, Linking, Debugging of your packages Sun, 04 March 2007 15:42
Re: crush of the program Coffee corner Wed, 28 February 2007 01:48
Re: upptst U++ TheIDE and Library: Releases and ChangeLogs Sat, 17 February 2007 01:00
Re: upptst U++ TheIDE and Library: Releases and ChangeLogs Fri, 16 February 2007 17:49
Re: more containers of widgets U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Wed, 14 February 2007 22:05
Re: Stripping an executable doesn't reduces it's size U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Tue, 13 February 2007 03:09
more containers of widgets U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Tue, 13 February 2007 02:48
Re: keeping fixed x/y ratio in a control U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Tue, 13 February 2007 02:25
Re: keeping fixed x/y ratio in a control U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Mon, 12 February 2007 19:50
keeping fixed x/y ratio in a control U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Mon, 12 February 2007 19:20
Re: unit testing in U++ U++ Developers corner Mon, 05 February 2007 22:47
splitter bounds Splitter Mon, 05 February 2007 22:44
Re: Scribble examples compiling and other errors U++ users applications in progress and useful code snippets, including reference examples! Mon, 05 February 2007 21:44
Re: I would like to know - are those anonymous visitors human lurkers or web spider robots? Coffee corner Sat, 02 December 2006 03:30
Re: multiple targets in one project U++ TheIDE: Compiling, Linking, Debugging of your packages Sun, 26 November 2006 02:35
multiple targets in one project U++ TheIDE: Compiling, Linking, Debugging of your packages Sat, 25 November 2006 23:24
Re: Bug "Self-invalidating time in EditTime"? LineEdit, EditFields, DocEdit Sun, 19 November 2006 14:22
Re: Bit of bussines and money.... PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Fri, 10 November 2006 00:05
Re: Bit of bussines and money.... PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Mon, 06 November 2006 19:03
Re: Bit of bussines and money.... PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Sun, 05 November 2006 18:54
Re: unit testing in U++ U++ Developers corner Tue, 31 October 2006 06:47
Re: unit testing in U++ U++ Developers corner Mon, 30 October 2006 02:20
Re: CHECK macro U++ Core Fri, 27 October 2006 23:11
Re: FMC External resources Fri, 27 October 2006 04:27
unit testing in U++ U++ Developers corner Fri, 27 October 2006 04:16
Re: CHECK macro U++ Core Fri, 27 October 2006 04:05
CHECK macro U++ Core Fri, 27 October 2006 03:26
Re: Working on new article... PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Wed, 16 August 2006 15:18
Re: Working on new article... PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Wed, 16 August 2006 11:15
Re: Consider voting for Matt's CodeProject article PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Mon, 14 August 2006 19:32
Re: Tutorial 19&20, documentation for Splitter and Slider U++ TheIDE and Library: Releases and ChangeLogs Mon, 14 August 2006 14:19
Re: I cannot stop.... PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Sun, 13 August 2006 13:55
Re: EditField and DateFormat problems U++ Libraries and TheIDE: i18n, Unicode and Internationalization Sat, 12 August 2006 02:09
EditField and DateFormat problems U++ Libraries and TheIDE: i18n, Unicode and Internationalization Sat, 12 August 2006 00:52
Re: EditField topic created, chapters 17 and 18 of GUI tutorial added U++ Libraries and TheIDE: i18n, Unicode and Internationalization Fri, 11 August 2006 21:39
EditField and DateFormat problems U++ Libraries and TheIDE: i18n, Unicode and Internationalization Fri, 11 August 2006 21:02
Re: Packages needed for compile U++ TheIDE: Installation, Compiling and Running of theide Tue, 01 August 2006 14:40
Re: New user observations PR, media coverage, articles and documentation Tue, 01 August 2006 00:23
Re: clipboard in gnome on Ubuntu linux OS Problems etc., Win32, POSIX, MacOS, FreeBSD, X11 etc Sat, 29 July 2006 09:38
clipboard in gnome on Ubuntu linux OS Problems etc., Win32, POSIX, MacOS, FreeBSD, X11 etc Sat, 29 July 2006 01:43
Re: What framework/toolkit have you used before U++? Coffee corner Fri, 28 July 2006 22:51
Re: Designer: Tutorial for beginners U++ TheIDE: Layout (Forms) Designer Fri, 28 July 2006 14:59

Current Time: Sat Jun 19 03:04:28 CEST 2021

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01028 seconds