Overview
Examples
Screenshots
Comparisons
Applications
Download
Documentation
Tutorials
Bazaar
Status & Roadmap
FAQ
Authors & License
Forums
Funding Ultimate++
Search on this site
Search in forums












SourceForge.net Logo
User Information
Registered on Tue, 10 February 2009 Message Count 58
Forum: Date Posted
Arrayctrl and scroll lines ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Tue, 20 October 2009 16:40
Get number of displayed row in arrayctrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Fri, 09 October 2009 14:59
PromptOK & C, with topmost TopWindow&PopUp, TrayIcon Fri, 09 October 2009 14:45
Re: Add maximize and reduce to icon U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Wed, 07 October 2009 11:10
Add maximize and reduce to icon U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Wed, 07 October 2009 10:45
Stop update in arrayctrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Tue, 29 September 2009 15:55
Play sound U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Thu, 17 September 2009 16:03
Re: Drag&drop in GridCtrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Fri, 11 September 2009 10:39
Drag&drop in GridCtrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Wed, 09 September 2009 17:00
Re: Get number of displayed rows in gridctrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Wed, 09 September 2009 16:17
Get number of displayed rows in gridctrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Tue, 08 September 2009 15:55
Re: White space on a arrayctrl cell ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Tue, 08 September 2009 15:26
Re: White space on a arrayctrl cell ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Mon, 07 September 2009 11:18
Re: White space on a arrayctrl cell ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Mon, 07 September 2009 11:16
White space on a arrayctrl cell ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Thu, 03 September 2009 18:18
GridCtrl bug? U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Thu, 03 September 2009 15:22
Right Click on GridCtrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Thu, 03 September 2009 12:02
Re: Color menu choice Draw, Display, Images, Bitmaps, Icons Wed, 02 September 2009 15:58
Color menu choice Draw, Display, Images, Bitmaps, Icons Mon, 31 August 2009 16:50
Re: Input value at main () U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Tue, 25 August 2009 16:26
Input value at main () U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Tue, 25 August 2009 14:51
Re: Highlighting suggestion U++ TheIDE: CodeEditor, Assist++, Topic++ Thu, 02 July 2009 15:16
Re: CTRL + T doesn't show the form designed U++ TheIDE: Other Features Wishlist and/or Bugs Tue, 09 June 2009 10:32
CTRL + T doesn't show the form designed U++ TheIDE: Other Features Wishlist and/or Bugs Mon, 08 June 2009 13:34
Re: Keyboard shortcut U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Thu, 04 June 2009 17:35
Re: Keyboard shortcut U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Thu, 04 June 2009 14:00
Re: Keyboard shortcut U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Fri, 29 May 2009 12:06
Keyboard shortcut U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Wed, 27 May 2009 18:31
Re: sqlite3 get number of occurrences U++ SQL Wed, 06 May 2009 14:21
Re: sqlite3 get number of occurrences U++ SQL Wed, 06 May 2009 10:19
Re: sqlite3 get number of occurrences U++ SQL Tue, 05 May 2009 10:12
sqlite3 get number of occurrences U++ SQL Mon, 04 May 2009 17:18
Re: Two monitor U++ TheIDE: Other Features Wishlist and/or Bugs Thu, 30 April 2009 17:22
Re: Two monitor U++ TheIDE: Other Features Wishlist and/or Bugs Thu, 30 April 2009 10:21
Re: .ini file U++ Core Thu, 09 April 2009 16:40
.ini file U++ Core Thu, 09 April 2009 16:00
Re: right-click menu Menus&Toolbars Thu, 02 April 2009 12:13
right-click menu Menus&Toolbars Wed, 01 April 2009 15:59
Child window position U++ TheIDE: Layout (Forms) Designer Mon, 23 March 2009 15:34
Re: How to change color background of a cell? ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Wed, 18 March 2009 10:42
Re: how to exit from Socket.Read() U++ MT-multithreading and servers Tue, 17 March 2009 10:13
how to exit from Socket.Read() U++ MT-multithreading and servers Mon, 16 March 2009 17:39
Re: Like PromptOK, but whit "Ok" and "Cancel" U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Thu, 12 March 2009 16:20
Always on top? U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Thu, 12 March 2009 15:27
Like PromptOK, but whit "Ok" and "Cancel" U++ Widgets - General questions or Mixed problems Thu, 12 March 2009 15:23
Re: How to change color background of a cell? ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Mon, 09 March 2009 10:54
Re: RightClick on HeaderCtrl ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Fri, 06 March 2009 14:36
How to change color background of a cell? ArrayCtrl, HeaderCtrl & GridCtrl Fri, 06 March 2009 14:27
Re: Stop a thread U++ MT-multithreading and servers Fri, 06 March 2009 10:31
Re: How can I stop the timer? U++ Callbacks and Timers Fri, 06 March 2009 10:30
Stop a thread U++ MT-multithreading and servers Thu, 05 March 2009 17:12
How can I stop the timer? U++ Callbacks and Timers Thu, 05 March 2009 17:01
Linking problem with socket U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Mon, 23 February 2009 00:25
Re: GUI MT project does not compile U++ MT-multithreading and servers Tue, 17 February 2009 16:11
Re: Writes to freed blocks detected U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Mon, 16 February 2009 11:25
Re: Writes to freed blocks detected U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Mon, 16 February 2009 10:47
Writes to freed blocks detected U++ Library : Other (not classified elsewhere) Fri, 13 February 2009 17:22
Two monitor U++ TheIDE: Other Features Wishlist and/or Bugs Fri, 13 February 2009 14:20

Current Time: Sat May 25 15:23:37 CEST 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01870 seconds